Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jen Davidson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jen Davidson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Todd Turner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State farm Jen Davidson and the other girls in the office. They're always willing to help you with a huge smile on their face. Another thing I like about them is they don't BS you, they try to find you the best rates possible like they did me. I'm a 2-year customer and I'll be there till the day I die. So hello Jen hello girls keep on doing the great work that you do every single day!!"

Sherry Collins

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome always willing to help, they fixed my problem within minutes. Thank you"

Sheila Gigax

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience with Jenn! Highly recommend them for your insurance needs."

Cassandra Ripple

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen is so committed to your future she goes above and beyond to make sure she can help you and your family be where they need to be. She truly cares about your family and wants the best for you."

Bill Fox

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jen and her staff are really great people to work with, I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for insurance."

Jason Pavlick

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen and her team are phenomenal at what they do! Anything that I need they are always on top of it and get me taken care of in impeccable timing! Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs!"

Ryan Dzurinda

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"College student or anyone under the age of 25? My girl Jen and her amazing team will take care of you! Best rate you could ever find! Her and her team are always available when needed, even their cute little chihuahua mascot can help you! Last year when I decimated a deer their team had me all taken care of less than 24 hours later with a rental and all! You will not be disappointed in the quality and care they provide!"

amy whited

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn is amazing!! She definitely will good care of you."

Gregory ravotti

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place around"

Kate Herr

November 20, 2019

3  out of  5
"Still waiting for the documents I was suppose to receive the day after I called, 1 week ago!"

Andrew Ferrick

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and professional, welcoming atmosphere, great rates , positive attitude, highly recommended!!!!!!!!! Treated very fairly!!!"

Rachael Sadowski

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jen Davidson is an awesome agent and is the best!"

Isabellabianco

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jen is the best highly recommended wouldn't want to go to anyone else!"

Aidan Churlik

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best. Highly recommend"

Precious Ochweri

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great firm"

Graycee Gordon

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love Jen and her workers. Highly recommend Jen and her team!"

Timia Gavin

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Hey guys Jen Davidson is really good with her customers and works really hard!! So please leave a 5 star review on her!!✨"

abbie bennett

June 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very good service!! I highly recommend her, she was VERY helpful! :)"

Princess

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"I highly reccomend her. Jen's team is very wonderful. She does her best with her costumers to."

Courtney Tankovich

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I highly recommend Jen to anyone!"

Ari Davidson

June 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service! They have such a caring and companionate team! Highly recommend going to see Jen for all your insurance needs!"

phill painting

April 7, 2017

1  out of  5
"Pretty sure this firm selects and chooses whom it wants to give insurance too.called weeks ago for a quote and they never called me back.however had my wife call them and they never called her back.. Customer service at it worst and stay from choose some other agent because these absolutely suck!"